And so it begins…again.

Everyone has a story to tell, and this blog will be my way of sharing ours.  Unfortunately, I’m not the best narrator, but I can get a few laughs every now and then.  Since this is my second attempt in the blogging world, I have decided to change my motives up a bit.  My first blog was to help family and friends get a glimpse of our lives when we moved to the North.  North Carolina, that is.  I know, a drastic change for this born-and-breed South Carolinian.  This blog will still document the ups, downs, and turn-arounds of our somewhat chaotic lives; but the big change is that this one is mostly for me.  I want to be able to remember the little details or the everyday moments that might not seem so impressive now, but they will make my heart smile later on in this journey.

However, I am thrilled that you are here.  I want to share our story with you.  Mainly, I want you to see Christ through our lives.  Don’t get your expectations up too high, but get excited.  I’m back, baby.

Leave a Reply

